Stall Plan: Colombo Stamp Show Oct 2023

The stall plan has been released for the Colombo Stamp show happening from 5th to 9th October 2023. This time there are 27 resellers and 2 stalls for Philatelic Bureau. It’s an opportunity to go though each stall and get the best deals.

The exhibitors in alphabetical order:

Stall Number – Stall Holder Name

13-  L.A.K. Tennakoon

5/6-  Philatelic Bureau

15-  A.A. Senevirathne

17-  Amara Stamp

11-  Anton Pushparaj

12-  Burlington Philatelic Service

26-  D.B.S. Kulathunga

7-  Deen Philatelic

3-  Dinesh Philatelic

22-  Faro Philatelic

29-  Fernando Philatelic Services (GT Fernando)

21-  Golden Stamp

20-  Golden Stamp and Arts

16-  J.H.M.R. Jayamaha

28-  Jagath Saman Kumara

18-  K.S.Kaluarachchi

9- Khan Philatelic

2-  Lalith De Zoysa

4-  Lankasri Banknotes

10-  M.L.A. Rahman

27-  Muddara Kade

19-  R.V.N. Jayasekara

25-  Ran Kahawanu Society (Malcolm)

1-  Ravindu Dassanayake

23-  Serandib Philatelic Service

24-  St. Jude Stamp Center

14-  Stamp First Sri Lanka

8-  Stamp House


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *