Ceylon – Sri Lanka Stamp Bulletins

Below links provide details of bulletins issued by ‘Posts & Telecommunications Department, Ceylon’ and ‘Philatelic Bureau, Department of Posts, Sri Lanka’.

If you have a bulletin which is missing in this list, please do send us a scanned copy so that we can update this list which will benefit all interested in Ceylon-Sri Lanka philately.

Bulletin#Issued DateBulletin Title/Description
0101968.12.19Golden Jubilee of the All Ceylon Buddhist Congress
0111969.02.17E.W. Perera Commemorative Stamp
1191982.05.22Dr. C. W. W. Kannangara
1931986.05.22National Heroes
2621989.05.25National Heroes
2981990.10.28Rukmani Devi
6042006.01.04Wilpattu National Park
6512007.10.31Udawalawe National Park
7412010.09.07Horton Plains National Park
8212013.07.28Yala National Park
10462024.02.21Scouting and Girl Guiding Movement


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *